About
Jiucheng Technology is one of the first batch of enterprises which enter national industrial park of geographic information science and technology. It has independent office building in the industrial park with covered area 12000 square meters. Owning national grade-A surveying and mapping qualification, Jiucheng Technology cooperated with Wuhan University to jointly found Jiucheng Research Institute of Smart City Construction.
Company introduction |  Surveying & mapping |  Enterprise culture |  Jiucheng Research Institute of Smart City Construction |  Qualification | Main business |  Branch
Surveying & mapping

Dalian Jiucheng Surveying & Mapping Information Co., Ltd. is a conglomerate company integrating land-ocean-air surveying and mapping, geographic information development, construction of digital and smart city and territorial resources survey, planning, monitoring and appraisal. Currently, it is domestic first private grade-A new high-tech enterprise of surveying and mapping geographic information with the largest construction scale, the strongest technical strength and the widest coverage. 


Headquarters of the company covers the area 40 thousand square meters. Its office building covers the area 38 thousand square meters. 19 subsidiary corporations have been set in Beijing, Shenyang, Dalian and so on. Fixed assets are more than 1 billion yuan. More than 0.3 billion yuan has been invested to purchase more than 2000 (sets of) apparatus and equipment, such as global advanced LEICA RCD30 oblique digital aerial photographic camera, ADS80 push-broom digital aerial photographic camera, TCA series of measurement robot, Jiucheng series of unmanned aerial vehicle, GPS and GNSS receiver, total station, level gauge and automatic graph plotter. In addition, advanced processing software of surveying and mapping geographic information system is equipped with. Both their quantity and advancement rank front in domestic same industry. There are more than 1800 workers in the company. Among them, 11 senior engineers are professors and researchers; there are more than 600 senior and intermediate technicians. In the latest 5 years, more than 20 thousand items of geographic information surveying and mapping and engineering of smart city have been completed. Excellence rate of achievements reaches the value which is higher than 99%. The company is a unit with ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification. 


Main businesses of the company include the engineering of geographic information system, surveying and mapping engineering (control surveying, engineering surveying, oceanographic surveying, aerial photography, photogrammetric survey and remote sensing, cadastral surveying, house property surveying and mapping), construction of smart city, the development and construction of smart industrial park, territorial resources survey and planning, land resources monitoring and appraisal, geological survey, assessment on the dangers of geological disasters,  geological disasters treatment engineering and so on. 


Dalian Jiucheng Surveying & Mapping Information Co., Ltd. actively introduces domestic and overseas excellent talents, cooperates with School of Geodesy and Geomatics of Wuhan University to jointly found “Jiucheng Research Institute of Smart City Construction”, integrates domestic advanced digital earth products and technologies and makes integrated innovation in the new technology fields of oblique photography, vehicle-mounted panoramic scanning, BIM/CAD, mobile Internet of Things and so on. 


Since the company was founded in 1995, it has got a series of technical innovation achievements. Among them, “Liaoning rural collective land registration and certificate issue work & provincial 0.2m-resolution aerial image obtaining and DOM making project” got platinum award of 2015 nationwide excellent surveying and mapping engineering; “digital Benxi project of geographic space framework construction” got gold award of excellent engineering of Chinese geographic information industry; “Dalian smart Shahekou three-dimension geographic information service platform construction” got 2015 gold award of excellent engineering of geographic information; “Jiucheng rural land contract and management information system” got second award of geographic information technology progress in 2015; “GPS surveying on 1#, 2# unit control net in first-stage project of Liaoning Hongyanhe Nuclear Power Plant” got silver award of national excellent surveying and mapping engineering; “Dalian grade-C GPS control net” got Liaoning first award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “Dalian Huayuankou project of the development and practice of basic geographic information processing software” got Liaoning first award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “oceanic water depth surveying of marine reclamation land engineering in Dalian Linkong industrial area” got Liaoning second award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “Dalian Puwan new area project of topographic map surveying and mapping” got Liaoning second award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “Zhuanghe oceanic water depth surveying of 2 million-ton heavy tar wharf” got Liaoning third award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “cross-platform synchronous display and inspection system of geographic surveying and mapping information data” got Liaoning first award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “general underground pipeline survey engineering of Lingang industrial area, Changxingdao, Dalian ” got Liaoning second award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “Zhuanghe space land comprehensive control network surveying” got Liaoning first award of surveying and mapping science and technology progress; “control surveying on ANSTEEL area” got Liaoning second award of excellent engineering reconnaissance design; “Zhuanghe surveying on space land comprehensive network—elevation connection-surveying level network” got Dalian second award of excellent surveying engineering; “county-level comprehensive planning of economic and social development and geographic information system” got Dalian second award of science and technology progress; “uniform color processing on remote-sensing image” got Dalian third award  of scientific and technological invention. 


The company successively gains many honors such as national advanced unit of surveying and mapping emergency security, Chinese top-100 enterprise of geographic information industry, advanced collective of Chinese Society of Surveying and Mapping, Liaoning advanced unit of surveying and mapping industry, advanced unit of surveying mark investigation, repair and protection, Dalian self-innovation advanced unit of reconnaissance design industry, Dalian Labor Testimonial, civilized unit of Dalian and so on. 


Chairman Du Mingcheng successively gains many honorary titles such as “Model Worker” of Dalian and Liaoning, “Advanced Worker of Surveying and Mapping Management” of Liaoning, Liaoning excellent scientific and technical worker, Liaoning excellent president of surveying design institute, National May 1st Labor Medal, National Model Worker and so on.

关于九成
九成科技是国家地理信息科技产业园首批入驻企业,在产业园内拥有独栋办公楼,建筑面积12000平方米。拥有国家甲级测绘资质,与武汉大学联合成立了九成智慧城市建设研究院。
公司简介 |  九成测绘 |  企业文化 |  九成智慧城市 建设研究院 |  公司资质 | 主要业务 |  分支机构
九成测绘

    大连九成测绘信息有限公司是一家集陆海空测绘、地理信息开发、数字和智慧城市建设、国土资源调查规划和监测与评估等于一体的综合型公司,是目前国内建设规模大、技术实力强、业务覆盖面广的 甲 级 测绘地理信息高新技术企业。


    公司总部占地4万平方米,办公大楼建筑面积3.8万平方米。设北京、沈阳、大连等19家子公司,固定资产超过10亿元。累计投入超过3亿元,购置了全球先进的LEICA RCD30倾斜数码航摄仪和ADS80推扫式数码航摄仪、TCA系列测量机器人、九成系列无人机以及GPS、GNSS接收机、全站仪、水准仪、自动绘图仪等仪器设备2000余台(套),配套先进的测绘地理信息系统处理软件。其数量和先进性,都位于国内同行业前列。员工人数超过1800名,其中教授研究员级高工11人,高、中级以上技术人员600余人。近5年来,累计完成各类测绘地理信息,智慧城市工程2万余项,成果优秀率达到99%以上。是ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证单位。


    公司主要业务范围包括地理信息系统工程;测绘工程(控制测量、工程测量、海洋测量、航空摄影、摄影测量与遥感、地籍测量、房产测绘);智慧城市建设、智慧产业园开发建设、国土资源调查与规划、土地资源监测与评估、地质勘查、地质灾害危险性评估、地质灾害治理工程等。


    大连九成测绘信息有限公司积极引进海内外优秀人才,与武汉大学测绘学院联合成立“九成智慧城市建设研究院”,整合国内先进的数字地球产品与技术,在倾斜摄影、车载全景扫描、BIM/CAD、移动物联等新技术领域进行了融合创新。


    自1995年成立以来,公司取得了一系列技术创新成果。其中,“辽宁省农村集体土地登记发证工作全省0.2米分辨率航空影像获取和DOM制作项目”获2015年全国优秀测绘工程白金奖;“数字本溪地理空间框架建设项目”获中国地理信息产业优秀工程金奖;“大连市智慧沙河口三维地理信息服务平台建设”获2015年地理信息优秀工程金奖;“九成农村土地承包管理信息系统”获2015年地理信息科技进步二等奖;“辽宁红沿河核电站一期工程1#、2#机组控制网GPS测量”获国家优秀测绘工程银奖;“大连市C级GPS控制网”获辽宁省测绘科学技术进步一等奖;“大连市花园口基础地理信息数据加工软件研制与实践项目”获辽宁省测绘科学技术进步一等奖;“大连临空产业区填海造地工程海域水深测量”获辽宁省测绘科学技术进步二等奖;“大连普湾新区地形图测绘项目”获辽宁省测绘科学技术进步二等奖;“庄河200万吨重焦沥青码头海域水深测量”获辽宁省测绘科学技术进步三等奖;“测绘地理信息数据跨平台同步显示检查系统”获辽宁省测绘科学技术进步一等奖;“大连长兴岛临港工业区地下管线普查工程”获辽宁省测绘科学技术进步二等奖;“庄河市空间大地全面控制网测量”获辽宁省科学技术进步一等奖;“鞍钢集团公司厂区控制测量”获辽宁省优秀工程勘察设计二等奖;“庄河市空间大地全面网—高程联测水准网测量”成果获大连市优秀测量工程二等奖;“县域经济和社会发展总体规划地理信息系统”获大连市科技进步二等奖;遥感影像匀色处理获得大连市科技发明三等奖。


    公司先后获得国家测绘应急保障先进单位、中国地理信息产业百强企业、中国测绘学会先进集体、辽宁省测绘行业先进单位、测量标志普查维修保护先进单位、大连市勘察设计行业自主创新先进单位、大连市五一奖状、大连市文明单位等荣誉。


    董事长杜明成同志先后荣获大连市、辽宁省“劳动模范”,辽宁省“测绘管理先进工作者”,辽宁省优秀科技工作者,辽宁省优秀勘察设计院院长,全国五一劳动奖章,全国劳动模范等荣誉称号。